Meet Schedule

2018Elite Speed Track Schedule

Saturday March 10
South Cobb High School
$20.00 Entry Fee (one time fee for all Cobb Meets)

 

Sunday, March 18
First To The Finish Youth ANDERSON PARK, Atlanta GA
$8.00 Entry Fee

 

Saturday, March 24
Pebblebrook High School (Cobb Meet)

 

Saturday, April 07
The Lab
Discovery HS, Lawrenceville GA
$12.00 Entry Fee

 

Saturday, April 28
The Lab 2018 Godfrey Stadium, Decatur GA
$12.00 Entry Fee

 

Saturday, May 12
All Heart Relays
New Manchester High School. Douglasville GA
$15.00
First Official Summer Meet Below

 

Friday, May 25 – Sunday, May 27
Mark Trail Memorial Day Meet Discovery High School, Lawrenceville GA
$16.00 Entry Fee

 

JUNE MEETS TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON
PLEASE NOTE THAT JUNE IS A QUALIFYING MONTH

 

Sunday, July 08 – Saturday, July 14
AAU Club Championship Espn Wide World Of Sports Orlando FL
$40.00 Entry Fee

 

JULY 23-29
USATF Hersey National Junior Olympics Durham, NC
$40.00 Entry Fee

 

BANQUET AUGUST 12th
Note This Schedule Is Subject To
Change